Unser Verwaltungsteam

Ivana Bosnjak

Personaldisposition West
bosnjak@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-16
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Jonathan Brecht

Leiter Gebäudemanagement
brecht@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-28
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Christiane Bürk

Buchhaltung / Personal
buerk@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-25
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Meike Busch-Of

Objektbetreuerin

info@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-0
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Erika Döffinger

Objektbetreuerin

info@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-0
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Anna Dutzi

Objektmanagerin

info@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-0
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Klaus D. Händel 

Geschäftsführer
k.haendel@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-21
Fax: 07251 / 9726-39

Lukas Händel

Großhandel
L.Haendel@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-43
Fax: 07251 / 9726-44

Maria Heß

Assist. d. Geschäftsleitung
HÄNDELCare Leitung
hess@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-24
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Marina Liskijevic

Personaldisposition Ost
liskijevic@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-20
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Sebastian Mejier

Gebäudereinigermeister
info@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-0
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Ivanka Mrvelj

Objektbetreuerin 

info@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-0
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Jenny Nonnenmacher

Großhandel
nonnenmacher@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-46
Fax: 07251 / 9726-44

Thorsten Schäfer

Leiter Großhandel
schaefer@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-42
Fax: 07251 / 9726-44

Isabelle Staub

Personalleitung
staub@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-22
Fax: 07251 / 9726-40

Stefanie Valet

Buchhaltung
valet@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-25
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Hanspeter Weber

Gebäudemanagement
weber@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-18
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Jennifer Weber

Assist. Gebäudemanagement
jweber@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-27
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30

Anja Zott

Verw. Gebäudemanagement

gebäudemanagement@haendelggg.de
Tel: 07251 / 9726-34
Fax: 07251 / 9726-30